Welcome to the Nature Barrie web page.

This site is sponsored by the Brereton Field Naturalists' Club (BFNC)

These pages are accessible by visiting bfnclub.org or naturebarrie.com.

We hope you will take some time to explore the site and learn about the many things our club does.
If you notice any mistakes or have any comments please contact the Webmaster.

 

If you are on Facebook check out our FB page by clicking on the link near the bottom of this page.

Last month April 2019 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 14 1 2 3 4 5 6
week 15 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
week 16 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
week 17 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
week 18 28 29 30

Upcoming Meetings

Fri Apr 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING & POTLUCK

Upcoming Trips

Wed May 01 @ 6:00PM - The Gables
Sat May 04 @ 8:00AM - Copeland Forest
Sun May 05 @ 6:30AM - Washago Wanderings
Sat May 11 @ 7:00AM - Spring Migration at Tiny Marsh
Sat May 11 @10:00AM - 12:00PM Tree Planting
Wed May 15 @ 8:00AM - Little Lake area
Sat May 25 @ 8:00AM - Birding Barrie
Sun Jun 02 @ 8:30AM - Oro Rail Trail Flora & Fauna
Wed Jun 05 @ 7:00PM - Eastern Bluebird Nest Box Trail
Sat Jun 08 @ 7:30AM - 04:00PM Birding Cardan Alvar