Welcome to the Brereton Field Naturalists' Club (BFNC) web pages.

We hope you will take some time to explore the site and learn about the many things our club does.   Members can login to access member's only content by scrolling to the bottom of this page.  If you notice any mistakes or have any comments please contact the Webmaster.

 

If you are on Facebook check out our FB page by clicking on the link at the bottom of this page.

Last month February 2017 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 5 1 2 3 4
week 6 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
week 7 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
week 8 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
week 9 26 27 28

Upcoming Meetings

Fri Mar 17 @ 7:30PM - Saving bees, and what it means for natural communities
Fri Apr 21 @ 6:00PM - Annual General Meeting and Pot Luck Dinner

Upcoming Trips

Sat Mar 11 @ 8:30AM - HORNED LARKS and TIFFIN PANCAKES
Sat Apr 01 @ 8:00AM - SPRING BIRDS IN THE MINESING FLOODLANDS
Wed Apr 12 @ 7:30PM - AMERICAN WOODCOCKS
Sat Apr 22 @10:00AM - NORTH SIMCOE RAILTRAIL CLEAN-UP
Wed May 03 @ 6:00PM - THE GABLES
Thu May 11 @ 8:00AM - LITTLE LAKE AREA
Sat May 13 @ 7:00AM - SPRING MIGRATION AT TINY MARSH
Sat May 27 @ 7:00AM - BIRDING BARRIE
Sat Jun 03 @ 8:30AM - ORO RAIL-TRAIL FLORA & FAUNA
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00AM - BIRDING CARDEN ALVAR

fbimages

Please check out our Facebook group.  Here you can share pictures, stories and other items of interest to the BFNC members. 


All you have to do is click on the link and ask to join.